Movies of Delray/Lake Worth | Metropolitan Opera

Metropolitan Opera

Movies of Delray
 The Met Opera in HD Summer Series 2022

Advanced tickets are available online and at the box office.  Reserved seats are available.



Movies of Delray & Lake Worth

The Met Opera in HD 2022-23 Season
Advanced tickets are available online and at the box office.  Reserved seats are available.


Fathom Events Met Opera Cherubini Medea Live Oct 22 Saturday 12:55PM Encore Oct 26 Wednesday 1:00PM 3hr 10 min Italian, with English subtitles Sondra Radvanovsky stars as the sorceress. Tenor Matthew Polenzani. Carlo Rizzi conducts.

LIVE
SAT, OCT 22
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, OCT 26
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Verdi La Traviata Live Nov 05 Saturday 12:55PM Encore Nov 09 Wednesday 1:00PM 3h 10 min German, with English subtitles Soprano Nadine Sierra in Verdi's timeless tragedy. Maestro Daniele Callegari conducts.

LIVE
SAT, NOV 05
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, NOV 09
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Kevin puts / Libretto by Greg Pierce The House Live Dec 10 Saturday 12:55PM Envore Dec 14 Wednesday 1:00PM 3 hr 15 min English Stars Renee Fleming, Kelli O'Hara, & Joyce DiDonato. World-premiere by Award-winning composter Kevin Puts.

LIVE
SAT, DEC 10
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, DEC 14
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Giordano Fedora Live Jan 14 Saturday 12:55PM Encore Jan 18 Wednesday 1:00PM 2 hr 45 min Italian, with English subtitles Starring soprano Sonya Yoncheva and tenor Piotr Beczala.

LIVE
SAT, JAN 14
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, JAN 18
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Wagner Lohengrin Live Mar 18 Saturday 12:00PM Encore Mar 22 Wednesday 12:00PM 4 hr 55 min German, with English subtitles Starring tenor Piotr Beczala and Yannick Nezet-Seguin conducts.

LIVE
SAT, MAR 18
12:00PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, MAR 22
12:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Verdi Falstaff Live Apr 01 Saturday 12:30PM Encore Apr 05 Wednesday 1:00PM 3 hr Italian, with English subtitles Starring Baritona Michael Velle. Daniele Rustioni conducts.

LIVE
SAT, APR 01
12:30PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, APR 05
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Strauss Der Rosenkavalier Live Apr 15 Saturday 12:00PM Encore Apr 19 Wednesday 12:00PM 4 hr 45 min German, with English subtitles Soprano Lise Davidsen, mezzo-soprano Isabel Leonard and soprano Erin Morley.

LIVE
SAT, APR 15
12:00PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, APR 19
12:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Terence Blanchard / Libretto by Michael Cristofer Champion Live Apr 29 Saturday 12:55PM Encore May 03 Wednesday 1:00PM 3 hr 20 min English Bass-baritone Ryan Speedo Green. Yannick Nezet-Seguin conducts.

LIVE
SAT, APR 29
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, MAY 03
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Mozart Don Giovanni Live May 20 Saturday 12:55PM Encore May 24 Wednesday 1:00PM 3 hr 15 min Italian, with English subtitles Ivo van Hove brings a new staging. Bariton Peter Mattei. Nathalie Stutzmann conducts.

LIVE
SAT, MAY 20
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, MAY 24
1:00PM

Buy Tickets


Fathom Events Met Opera Mozart Die Zauberflote Live Jun 03 Saturday 12:55PM Encfore Jun 07 Wednesday 1:00PM 3 hr 30 min German, with English subtitles Wall Street Journal declared  best production I've ever witnessed of Mozart's Opera.

LIVE
SAT, JUN 03
12:55PM

Buy Tickets

ENCORE
WED, JUN 07
1:00PM

Buy Tickets